Animated loader dots14ComingSoonAnimated loader dots
Building columns in a row


Board of Directors

Charles I. Cogut, Retired Partner, Simpson Thacher &  Bartlett LLP
Lisa A. Davis, Former Member of the Managing Board and CEO of Gas and Power for Siemens AG
Chadwick C. (Chad) Deaton, Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Baker Hughes Incorporated
Seifi Ghasemi, Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Air Products
David H. Y. Ho, Chairman and Founder of Kiina Investment Ltd.
Edward L. Monser, Retired President and Chief Operating Officer of Emerson Electric Co.
Matthew H. Paull, Retired Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of McDonald's Corporation
Wayne T. Smith, Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of BASF Corporation

This website uses "cookies" to store information on your computer. Some are important for our website to function properly; others help us understand our users better. By accessing the website, you agree to the use of these cookies. Read our privacy notice.

Agreed and close